All Vitamin Friends products are made in an Allergy-Free Facility. The process in which we keep this is rigorous and is a top priority for us at the factory. Along with our other certifications, this is one that also sets us apart from the rest. We are proud to be one of the few TOP 8 ALLERGEN FREE supplement manufacturing facilities.

Our supplements will NEVER contain any of the following:

  • Milk
  • Eggs
  • Peanuts
  • Shellfish (such as crab, lobster, shrimp)
  • Tree Nuts (such as almonds, cashews, walnuts)
  • Fish (such as bass, cod, flounder)
  • Wheat (gluten)
  • Soybean

Can We Help You Find Something?

View Your Cart